Why You Can't Access Your Course
If you've logged into the learning platform and found that the course you purchased is now locked, this will be because there was an issue with your last payment plan installment.
You will have received several emails prior to being removed from the course informing you that the payment was not made successfully and will be retried.
To get you back on the course, you'll need to successfully make the payment you missed.
Just send us an email at Emil@iPhonePhotographySchool.com or Pro@PhotographyPro.com to authorize the installment to be charged. Please ensure you've already fixed the issue with your payment method or request a link to change your registered payment method in your email.